Home » Chasing Ivan: An Achilles Novella by Tim Tigner
Chasing Ivan: An Achilles Novella Tim Tigner

Chasing Ivan: An Achilles Novella

Tim Tigner

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
170 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Rumor has it there’s a Russian you can turn to if you’re very rich, and need dirty deeds done without a trace. The CIA calls him Ivan the Ghost because he’s operated for years without leaving a trail or revealing his face.Until now.For the firstMoreRumor has it there’s a Russian you can turn to if you’re very rich, and need dirty deeds done without a trace. The CIA calls him Ivan the Ghost because he’s operated for years without leaving a trail or revealing his face.Until now.For the first time in history, Ivan appears to have slipped. The CIA’s new director sets Agent Kyle Achilles on an intercept course, surveilling the daughter of a British politician. Then Ivan pulls off a masterful con, and Emily vanishes.With Emily’s life, his career, and America’s reputation at stake, Achilles partners with an unlikely new agent he meets in France. Together they attempt to get one step ahead of the legendary Russian, while rubbing elbows with the ultra-rich in a high-tech international chase.___________________________________________PLEASE NOTE: WITH 28 CHAPTERS, THIS NOVELLA IS ABOUT 1/3 THE SIZE OF THE AUTHORS OTHER THRILLERS___________________________________________I loved this novella. It started out fast and never stopped. – Margaret LovettFast paced and action packed, this was a quick and fun read. – Nick Babbitz“Fans of Ludlum and Lee Child will delight at the magical web Tim Tigner weaves. – Leslie OBrienA lot of twists, great characters, and an ending that leaves you begging for more! – Bodo PfundlEasy to read, and hard to put down. – Todd Simpson