Home » Manic Mondays by Michaela Weaver
Manic Mondays Michaela Weaver

Manic Mondays

Michaela Weaver

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
258 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Just another manic Monday...Catherine has everything a modern girl needs – a successful business, idyllic family life and a beautiful home. But this all changes one Monday, after her husband decides to leave her for the cleaner. What a rotter!MoreJust another manic Monday...Catherine has everything a modern girl needs – a successful business, idyllic family life and a beautiful home. But this all changes one Monday, after her husband decides to leave her for the cleaner. What a rotter!Having lost everything, Catherine is determined to prove that she can make it on her own. Manic Mondays follows Catherine over a series of Mondays, as she tries to put her life back together.Manic Mondays is an uplifting, inspirational and honest take on starting all over again. It will appeal to fans of Christina Jones, Helen Fielding, Katie Fforde and Jodi Picoult.“A great book about life as a single parent and the responsibilities it brings.” (Roses are Amber)